Explore our Community of Churches

There are 14 churches and chapels in our rural circuit, all very different and unique. Want to know more? Or thinking of visiting? Use the map or the images below to navigate to the individual church page. These church pages will give you information on service times, directions, regular activities and local links. 

Our circuit is split into 3 sections (Kirkby Stephen, Appleby and Tebay) which are indicated on the map, and not all our churches are purely Methodist as there are two United Churches of Methodists and Baptists in our circuit.